host2 www.parkslopeparents.com
serv2 www.parkslopeparents.com

Olivia Cooks For You

https://www.parkslopeparents.com/media/com_jbusinessdirectory/pictures/companies/logos/1601065398_logo_ocfy_sticker_big_lores.jpg
Olivia Cooks For You

Description

Olivia Cooks For You provides healthy, delicious and beautiful fully prepared meals. Currently offering 20% off for Park Slope Parent members using promo code PARKSLOPEPARENT.

Your discount: 20% off

20% off first order now through October 31, 2020 . Use promo code PARKSLOPEPARENTS at checkout online.
Can only be used once. Offer expires October 31, 2020
 

Reviews (15)

  • ISO: Meal Train Ideas

    I highly recommend Olivia Cooks for You. She makes very healthy and delicious meals out of Gowanus. We even used her for thanksgiving and everything was outstanding. Deliveries are Tuesdays. Menu changes weekly, local and organic, veg options too, generous serving sizes. The soups are perfect for freezing as well.
  • Prepared Meals Delivery Service

    I highly recommend Oliviacooksforyou for prepared meal delivery. Olivia catered our daughter's Bat Mitzvah years ago and everything was so delicious. Her meal delivery is just as great. You can order week to week, as needed, here: https://www.oliviacooksforyou.com/
  • Bar/ Bat mitzvah planning - HELP!

    Our caterer was Olivia Cooks for You, recommended by the venue and we were really happy with the food. (September 2019)
  • Weekday Meal Service

    We have used several, all great in their own ways: Olivia Cooks for You Laura Modigliani Jennies Kitchen Portable Chef A Cooks Beet For all except portable chef, they will send you a menu each week that you order from. I look at all the menus and then decide who I want to order from each week. They vary in style and price, with jennies kitchen being the cheapest. They are all worth checking out.
  • Recommendation for 1. Private chef to do dinner party 2. Chef to do meal prep biweekly

    Try Olivia Cooks for You. She’s amazing! She catered my daughter’s first birthday, which was an incredible brunch. I know she is skilled in many types of cuisines. I believe she also does a weekly meal delivery service with different and flexible levels.
  • recommendations from our daughter’s quinceañera

    We had our daughter’s quinceañera a couple of weeks ago and worked with such amazing people that I have to share their info with you. If you’re planning a bar/bat mitzvah, sweet 16 or quinceañera, or any kind of party, you won’t go wrong with any of these people. Caterer: Olivia Cooks for You Contact: Christina Campanella Phone: 917-673-6282 Email: christina@oliviacooksforyou.com I was so fortunate to work with such hard-working, talented people who really cared about making our daughter’s day perfect.
  • previous page next page Looking for good caterers

    I highly recommend Olivia Williamson of Olivia Cooks for You.
  • Shout Out for Olivia Cooks For You!

    Just want to give huge props to Olivia Williamson of Olivia Cooks for You for her work at my daughter's Bat Mitzvah Saturday night! The food was truly fantastic! I had multiple people come up to me, unsolicited, and kvell (technical term) re the food. Olivia was a pleasure to work with and, most importantly, the food was excellent. Her selection of options for all different types of food (passed hors d'ouvres, sides and mains) is impressive and the quality is top notch. Really, truly impressed with how great the food was. Check her out if you have an event (she does personal catering and meal prep as well).
  • Re: Small catering or home chef?

    Olivia of www.oliviacooksforyou.com. She catered a party for my daughter's bat mitzvah and her food is delicious!! Olivia also has a weekly meal delivery program.
  • Review from Kids Birthday and Bar/Bat Mitzvah Party Survey - 2016

    Age of child: 13 Review: Caterer prepared exceptionally delicious food - Olivia Cooks for You. Best to hire her with her Job Captain, Christina, as your point person.
  • ISO: Meal Delivery/Personal Chef

    Olivia Williamson of Olivia Cooks for You oliviacooksforyou@gmail.com She's a local PSP who makes absolutely delicious food. (Dec 2015)
  • Re: [PSP] Re: ISO local healthy personal chef

    We have used Olivia Cooks For You several times as well. Always satisfied with the food. And she's very nice to work with. She'll use and stay away from whatever you specify. Highly recommended when you don't have the time for cooking. And she's a local parent. (Reviewed Jan 2015)
  • (no subject)

    I cannot recommend enough Olivia Cooks for You! I got a gift of a meal for our family as a gift when our second child was born. Olivia is a local mom, and graduate of the French Culinary Institute, and now works as a private chef/caterer. She gave us a long list of choices for our meal.... we chose southern comfort food, and it was delicious! We made what was given as one meal for our family easily into two nights dinners! Olivia has a website and blog. July 2012
  • (no subject)

    I second the recommendation for Olivia Cooks for You. We've had her prepare meals for us as a family for certain weeks and every time the food has been perfectly prepared, is fresh, healthy and absolutely delicious. She's a delight to work with as you determine menu options, everything is prompt and professionally done and, most important, the food is fantastic. We've also had her cater a meal for 15 people for a family celebration and that was amazing too. I highly, highly recommend Olivia Cooks for You. July 2012
  • ISO: family meal delivery services

    I would definitely check out Olivia Cooks For You July 2012